More informations:
Certificates that open up the European market

You can rely on the efficient services of our testing, monitoring and certification laboratory for building products and structural members.

... more

Wood research:

Enquire about HFB's completed and current development projects.

... more

News:

Here you can read the latest news about our company. We'll keep you up to date.

... more

Profile:

Some facts worth knowing about our corporate philosophy, our team and the history of our company.

... more

Imprint

HFB ENGINEERING GMBH

Zschortauer Straße 42
04129 Leipzig

Phone: +49 (0) 341 / 56 36 - 300
Fax: +49 (0) 341 / 56 36 - 275

Tax-Number: 230/154/04604
Sales tax ID.: 159 727 238
Leipzig HRB-Nr 991

 

Manager

Dipl.-Kauffrau Claudia Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 291
Email: c.schmidt@hfb-online.de

Uwe Gies
Phone: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 309
Email: u.gies@hfb-online.de

Lutz Röwer
Phone: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 300
Email: l.roewer@hfb-online.de

 

 

Programming / Implementation: Webgalaxie
Design: Werbeagentur Comartist.de

Photo credits: Stephen Coburn – Fotolia.com

 

Disclaimer

Despite careful content control no liability for the HFB content of external links. For the content of linked pages their operators.

HFB is trying to keep its website is current, accurate and complete. Nevertheless, the possibility of errors can not be completely ruled out. HFB assumes no liability for the timeliness, accuracy or completeness of the information on its website, unless the mistake occurred intentionally or through gross negligence. This refers to any material or immaterial third party caused by the use of this website.

Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Please find our email in the impressum/legal notice.

We do not take part in online dispute resolutions at consumer arbitration boards.

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

 

 

 


on top

Prüf-, Überwachungs- und
Zertifizierungsstelle
:
Zertifikate, die Ihnen den Europäischen Markt öffnen

Vertrauen Sie den leistungs-
starken Angeboten unserer Prüf-, Überwachungs- und Zertifizierungsstelle für Bau-
produkte und Bauelemente.

... mehr

Holzforschung:

Informieren Sie sich über abgeschlossene und aktuelle HFB- Entwicklungsprojekte.

... mehr

News:

Erfahren Sie hier Aktuelles über unser Unternehmen. Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.

... mehr

Profil:

Wissenswertes über unsere Firmenphilosophie, unser Team sowie die Geschichte des Unternehmens.

... mehr

Impressum

HFB ENGINEERING GMBH

Zschortauer Straßa 42
04129 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 (0) 341 / 56 36 - 300
Telefax: +49 (0) 341 / 56 36 - 275

St.-Nr.: 230/154/04604
USt-IdNr.: 159 727 238
Leipzig HRB-Nr 991

 

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Kauffrau Claudia Schmidt
Telefon: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 291
E-Mail: c.schmidt@hfb-online.de

Uwe Gies
Telefon: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 309
E-Mail: u.gies@hfb-online.de

Lutz Röwer
Telefon: +49 (0)341/ 56 36 - 300
E-Mail: l.roewer@hfb-online.de

 

 

Design-Umsetzung

Programmierung/Umsetzung: Webgalaxie
Design: Werbeagentur Comartist.de

Bildnachweise: Stephen Coburn – Fotolia.com

 

Disclaimer

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt HFB keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

HFB ist bemüht, ihr Webangebot stets aktuell und inhaltlich richtig sowie vollständig anzubieten. Dennoch ist das Auftreten von Fehlern nicht völlig auszuschließen. HFB übernimmt keine Haftung für die Aktualität, die inhaltliche Richtigkeit sowie für die Vollständigkeit der in ihrem Webangebot eingestellten Informationen, es sei denn die Fehler wurden vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig aufgenommen. Dies bezieht sich auf eventuelle Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art Dritter, die durch die Nutzung dieses Webangebotes verursacht wurden.

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

 

 


Seitenanfang