Your contact persons

Dipl.- Ing. Lutz Röwer

Managing Director, Head of Certification Laboratory

Special fields:
certification, approval procedures, official inspection and testing of wood-based panels and prefabricated elements for timber-frame construction, building regulations for building products, international cooperation

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 300
Email: l.roewer@hfb-online.de

Dipl.-Kauffrau Claudia Schmidt

Managing Director

Contact:
Phone.: + 49 / 341 / 5636 291
Email: c.schmidt@hfb-online.de

Susan Baumann

Secretary to the testing, inspection and certification laboratory

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 300
Email: info@hfb-online.de

Anke König

Secretary to the Managing Director

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 291
Email: a.koenig@hfb-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. Viola Bremer

Head of Testing and Monitoring Laboratory

Special fields:
official inspection and testing of wood-based panels, approval procedures, standardization, special tests, testing and surveillance of bitumen and polymerbitumen sheets

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 254
Email: v.bremer@hfb-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. Frauke Meier

Quality Management Representative

Special fields:
quality management system, internal controlling, public relations

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 252
Email: f.meier@hfb-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Markus Lorenz

Auditor

Special fields:
official inspection of prefabricated elements for timber-frame construction, timber constructions

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 289
Email: m.lorenz@hfb-online.de

 

Mirko Rehn, B. Sc. of Forestry

Auditor

Special fields:
official inspection of prefabricated elements for timber-frame construction, timber constructions

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 260
Email: m.rehn@hfb-online.de

Lars Kristen, M. Sc. of wood technology

Auditor

Special fields:
official inspection of prefabricated elements for timber-frame construction, timber constructions

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 288
Email: l.kristen@hfb-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) André Münz

Test engineer

Special fields:
testing of wood-based panels and of windows and doors, thermal and sound insulation tests, measurement and testing techniques

Contact:
Phone: + 49 / 341 / 5636 209
Email: a.muenz@hfb-online.de